Meet Tom Duval’s Construction Advisory Board for the new DD Tech School. These members and businesses are supporting our students in this new adventure here at Delavan-Darien High School. Members include, front row: Tom DuVal, David DuVall, Kelsey Bull, Marissa Young and back row: Jeff Flitcroft, Jim Lumkes, Andy Bobbe, Mike Ranson, Ryan Sullivan, Michael Summers. Thank you for all your support! #cometproud